About this Song

A collab with DJ Oskar to bring you this diamond mashup pack for FREE DOWNLOAD:

Link ; https://soundcloud.com/roxxremora/roxx-remora-x-oskar-cny-mashup-pack-free-download-click-buy

Track List:

1) Kingsman Get Ready! (ROXX REMORA INTRO)
2) Mans not Hot Freefall (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
3) Havana Sick (Oskar Mashup)
4) Get Up Bonkers (Oskar Mashup)
5) Would you ever Bouncing Satisfaction (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
6) Get Busy Weird (Oskar Mashup)
7) It's my Life Rehab (ROXX REMORA CON MASHUP)
8) More than you Jump Pachino (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
9) Toca What Else (Oskar Mashup)
10) Finders Keepers This Beat (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
11) Despacito Stars (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
12) Pipe It Up (Oskar Mashup)
13) Secret Makassar (Oskar Mashup)
14) Congradulations Sumos (Oskar Mashup)
15) 24K Magic Lethal (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)
16) Get Low Wicked (Oskar Mashup)
17) Tipsy Time To Jack (Oskar Mashup)
18) Wild Thoughts Stanga (ROXX REMORA MASHUP)

Roxx Remora

Posted 2 years ago
Owned by Roxx Remora



No Comments

There is nothing here yet!

Be the first to leave feedback on this song.

Profile Picture


Recommended Songs